My Energy

MY ENERGY
my energy 
photo copyright ladonnadelmare 
at  monte argentario  porto santo stefano tuscany .... all right reserved

I & SEA MY ENERGY

My Energy
photo copyright ladonnadelmare 
sea at monte argentario , porto santo stefano tuscany italy

I don’t know why, I can’t explain it, since the time of the times it was said that water calms and purifies souls, maybe it’s true or maybe not … but in no, sad, gloomy, thoughtful moments I take refuge in my secret corner: the Sea, observing it, listening to its voice, watching the waves gives me strength energy regenerates me, and at the same time I always find positive answers to my thoughts ….. it is something that came to me in the course of years of my life ….. without the sea I would not know how to live ….

i love seagulls

I am one who comes from the sea. The sea is silence, reflection, joy, sometimes anguish. The sea is romance but also energy. That’s all. In the sea, the if, the waves carry them away.

GIAMPIERO VENTURA

original written
Io sono uno che viene dal mare. Il mare è silenzio, riflessione, gioia, a volte angoscia. Il mare è romanticismo ma anche energia. È tutto. Nel mare, i se, se li portano via le onde.

My Energy

/ 5
Thanks for voting!
The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your… I LOVE YOU
The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your... I LOVE YOU

The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your... I LOVE YOU The first real kiss with Read more