I like those people who are there

I like those people who are there

I like those people who are there

I like those people who are there. Without great scenes. Without big words. They are just there. And you feel them and you feel happy. And they lie there on the part of the heart that hurts the most, to blow away the pain. I call them friends.

logo

I like those people who are there

original post in ItalianΒ  here clickΒ Β 




friends video

I like those people who are there.

/ 5
Thanks for voting!

The friendship between two people of …
The friendship between two people of ...

The friendship between two people of... πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦ read more

A Friendly Heart Because
A Friendly Heart Because

we know how to listen to you ................ A Friendly Heart Because we canπŸ’–