WALKING IN MY THOUGHTS

510321__fantasywomanwithbird_p

WALKING IN MY THOUGHTS…….

In the silence moved only by the noise of Life, a clipping of the Moon between Time slipping from the fingers, in the uncertain light of the evening, Lanterns steal the color of the Stars to illuminate a Rose that dies among the thorns of Lost Time

link sponsor

tutte le informazioni le trovi cliccando sul link sotto
https://www.amazon.it/s?k=macchina+da+caffe+portatile&tag=gz-blog-21&ascsubtag=0-f-n-av_codeblab
https://www.facebook.com/ladonnadelmare2/photos/a.175218902548798/1524645357606139/?type=3&theater
all frames by ladonnadelmare2 you can only find them on the facebook page

In citing others, we cite ourselves.

JC

GOOD BLASSED
/ 5
Thanks for voting!
In Life: once Love I LOVE YOU
In Life: once Love I LOVE YOU

In Life: once Love I LOVE YOU 💙🧡💙

Living life reminds * La vita vivente ci ricorda che
Living life reminds * La vita vivente ci ricorda che

Living life reminds * La vita vivente ci ricorda che read more

My Energy
MY ENERGY

I don't know why, I can't explain it, since the time

THE PEACE OF WILD THINGS
THE PEACE OF WILD THINGS

And I feel above me the day-blind stars waiting with their light.