FRASE DEL GIORNO * QUOTE OF THE DAY

FRASE DEL GIORNO * QUOTE OF THE DAY

LA DONNA DEL MARE

FRASE DEL GIORNO * QUOTE OF THE DAY
see more HAPPY EASTER EV1 * LA DONNA DEL MARE

The post FRASE DEL GIORNO * QUOTE OF THE DAY appeared first on THE WOMAN OF THE SEA *THINK POSITIVE.

/ 5
Thanks for voting!
Don’t forget
Don't forget

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ to tell yourself positive things daily! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ READ MORE

THINK OF YOU
THINK OF YOU

πŸ§‘πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€THINK OF YOU TO STAY WELLΒ WITH YOURSELF ...... read πŸ§‘πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€ πŸ§‘πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€

Only once in your life
Only once in your life

β­πŸ’–β­πŸ’–β­Only once in your life, I truly believe, you find someone who can completely turn your world around.β­πŸ’–β­πŸ’–β­β­πŸ’–

Think Positive
think positive

I believe in karma, and I believe if....

Three words challenge departure finish line
Three words challenge start finish line

Three words challenge departure finish line Behind each milestone, there is a new departure. Behind each result, there is another Read more

The rose is a rose,
The rose is a rose

The rose is a rose, And was always a rose. But .... look video

My Energy
MY ENERGY

I don't know why, I can't explain it, since the time

The Time
the time

    The time taught me a lot: Taught me to love life, Not to stop fighting, To be born Read more

A beautiful
beautiful day

A beautiful day you wake up and you'll see a beautifully. Is :read more