When there are days

when there are days

when there are days

when there are days

There are days that you don’t feel or don’t see you
it makes me feel sad as if I were a soul without goals
and so I anxiety until the day I see you or hear you
and everything vanishes, you are my medicine ..

πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸI LOVE YOU πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

THIS SONG IS FOR US

I wanna get lost in you

rest underneath your skin

get so tangled

don’t know

where I begin and where you end

crash into me

so fast it leaves a mark

get so tangled

the jaws of life coudn’t

tear us apart

Pull me in

I wanna slow kiss everywhere

you’ve been

Taste the wildflowers

you’ve been lying in

I’m craving your love

I can’t get enough

we fit like a glove

so baby take a hold

of me and pull me in

I wanna feel you close

so close you can’t escape

Get to the point where we can’t

breathe almost suffocate

and that’s where you’ll stay

that’s where I’ll be

One on one

all alone

Just you and me

Pull me in

I wanna slow kiss everywhere

you’ve been

Taste the wildflowers

you’ve been lying in

I’m craving your love

I can’t get enough

we fit like a glove

so baby take a hold

of me and pull me in

I wanna feel you close

so wrap your arms around me

Pull me in

I wanna slow kiss everywhere you’ve been

Taste the wildflowers

you’ve been lying in

I’m craving your love

I can’t get enough

we fit like a glove

so baby take a hold

of me and pull me in

Baby pull me in

Baby pull me in

song & text by jonnyhoulihan/ πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

dedicate I LOVE YOU XEVER πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

/ 5
Thanks for voting!

The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your… I LOVE YOU
The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your... I LOVE YOU

The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your... I LOVE YOU The first real kiss with Read more

I love you because * Ti amo perchΓ© * I LOVE YOU
I love you because * Ti Amo perchΓ© * I LOVE YOU

I love you because you showed me the light, when .... see more Ti amo perchΓ© mi hai fatto vedere Read more

I’ll send you a kiss with the wind ❤
I'll send you a kiss with the wind ❀ Ti manderò un bacio con il vento I LOVE YOU

I'll send you a kiss with the wind and

write me * Scrivimi * I LOVE YOU
write me * Scrivimi * I LOVE YOU

write me * Scrivimi * I LOVE YOUΒ  Write me When the wind has stripped the trees The others went Read more

The horizon and My infinity it is You *l’Orizzonte e il Mio infinito sei Tu * I LOVE YOU
The horizon and My infinity it is You *l'Orizzonte e il Mio infinito sei Tu * I LOVE YOU

The horizon and My infinity it is You *l'Orizzonte e il Mio infinito sei Tu * I LOVE YOU The Read more