love story

I LOVE YOU

Live your love story as the most beautiful of fairy tales.

when there are days


LOVES!Live your

Live your love story as the most beautiful of fairy tales. Collect the spell. Collect small important moments, make them a great treasure of memories and experience. Your life together must be the most beautiful of travels, a journey, wise and crazy …. YES! live the madness of love with great awareness: you are NEVER TOO CRAZY and above all never too mad with Love!

Anton Vanligt, Never Too Crazy

COLOR YOUR LIFE VIDEO

video by #ladonnadelmare2 angy g

at Monte Argentario beach giannella

Tuscany Italy

The Sea and its Sunsets 

original photos found in the web or taken by me

How do the waves move?

I felt once more how simple and frugal a thing is a happiness: a glass of wine, a roast chestnut, a wretched little brazier, the sound of the sea. Nothing else.

Nikos Kazantzakis, Zorba the Greek

5.0 / 5
Thanks for voting!
I love you, with…
I love you, with...

I love you, with no beginning, no end. I love you as you have become an READ MORE

Love is all we have * Quote of the Day
Love is all we have * Quote of the Day

Love is all we have * Quote of the Day READ ALL

write me * Scrivimi * I LOVE YOU
write me * Scrivimi * I LOVE YOU

write me * Scrivimi * I LOVE YOU  Write me When the wind has stripped the trees The others went Read more