A STAR IN THE SKY

Story of a Star * Storia di una Stella

800 (7)

A STAR IN THE SKY
wait happy
than the blue of the night
fill his Heart.
A star in the sky
fly calmly
to dream the Clouds
that make the Eyes
Brilliant

div web

Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars

text

Cause you’re a sky, ’cause you’re a sky full of stars
I’m gonna give you my heart
Cause you’re a sky, ’cause you’re a sky full of stars
‘Cause you light up the path

I don’t care, go on and tear me apart
I don’t care if you do ooh ooh
Cause in a sky, ’cause in a sky full of stars
I think I saw you

Cause you’re a sky, you’re a sky full of stars
Such a heavenly view
You’re such a heavenly view

Composition: Tim Bergling / Guy Berryman / Chris Martin / Jonathan Buckland / William Champion
Testo di A Sky Full of Stars © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Universal Music Publishing Group
/ 5
Thanks for voting!

Story of a Star * Storia di una Stella
Story of a Star * Storia di una Stella

⭐ ⭐ ⭐This story is my story. It was August 10th 2018, I have always said .... ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Read more

THE PEACE OF WILD THINGS
THE PEACE OF WILD THINGS

And I feel above me the day-blind stars waiting with their light.