Start meditating

logo woman of the sea

Start meditating and many things will grow inside you
prato-fiorito

Start meditating and many things will grow
inside you: silence, serenity, happiness, sensitivity.
And what you sprout from your meditation tries to incorporate it
in your life. Share it, because everything you share grows …

Osho

well in a home library you can’t miss an Osho book …
below you will find two books recommended by me and that you can buy cheaply and have them at your home in no time ..
the books are in paper or e-book …. good shopping and good reading …. ps .. I have them both 🙂

think positive

well dear friends and fans of ladonnadelmare
I hope this article was useful ..
wisdom is good for our self

The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your… I LOVE YOU
The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your... I LOVE YOU

The first real kiss with your prince changes your life. When your... I LOVE YOU The first real kiss with Read more

Angel by Your Side
angel

May you always have an angel by your side Watching out for