UNA VOLTA CHE RAGGIUNGI I TUOI SOGNI NON LASCIARTI ANDARE, CONTINUA A SOGNARE CHE DURINO AL LUNGO! (Ejay Ivan Lac)

un_sogno_..._una_poesia_00001

A KIND OF MAGIC
A KIND OF MAGIC

It's a kind of magic A kind of magic One dream, one soul, one prize One goal, one golden glance Read more

La magia è credere in se stessi: se riusciamo a farlo, allora possiamo far accadere qualsiasi cosa…

[banner] Magic is believing in yourself: If we can do that, then we can make anything happen ... W. Goethe Read more

Amiamo alla follia il colore del mare quando

Amiamo alla follia il colore del mare quando in realtà esso é solo lo specchio del cielo. We love to Read more

I’m your angel

I'm your angel, the soft breath in my hair every morning, It will be my wing as a fan you Read more

It is when
It is when

I can dream on this 💙💙💙💙💙 💙💙💙 💙💙💙💙💙 it-is-when 💙💙💙 💙💙💙💙💙 it s true ? 

A STAR IN THE SKY
Story of a Star * Storia di una Stella

A STAR IN THE SKY wait happy than the

There are dreams
There are dreams

There are dreams that move away as you try to reach them, try not to rush not to try at Read more